Music

I find that music is such a personal and specific preference, catered to everyone individually. Whenever someone asks me what my favourite type of music is, I have such a hard time answering, simply because I never actually fell into one specific type of music. If I like a song that I hear, from whichever genre, then I like it.

As I said,  music is very personal, I decided to share the 5 songs currently stuck in my head, in hopes that this lets you all get to know me a bit better!

  • Whistle (While You Work It)- Katy Tiz
  • Hunger- Ross Copperman
  • Most Girls- Hailee Steinfeld
  • Last Dance- Rhys
  • Hold on- Chord Overstreet

Please feel free to leave your top 5 songs of all time or right now, in the comments!

Have a wonderful day!

2 thoughts on “Music

Leave a Reply

